about the :output award find us on facebookfacebook

international student award
for young talents
in design
and architecture
All works to be included in the yearbook :output are selected by an international jury of renowned designers and educators. The jury meeting will be held in march/april 2014 in Amsterdam.

The jury 2014
We are proud to announce this years :output jury:

> John Bielenberg (USA) - Design
> Hansje van Halem (NL) - Graphic Design
> Kora Kimpel (D) - Interaction Design
> Stephan Ott (D) - Design
> Florian Pfeffer (D/NL) - Graphic Design
> N.N. -- Architecture

All participants will be informed by email about the outcome of the competition (within 2 weeks after the jury meeting). Additionally a list with the winning projects will be published on this website.